Skip to main content

English

Announcement: With effect from 25 June 2020 (Thursday), our Customer Care Centre will be opened to service you by appointment only. Please email or call us to make an appointment 2 working days in advance to help limit the number of visitors at our Customer Care Centre. We appreciate your understanding during this period. Stay safe.

Announcement: We remain committed to our customers during this challenging time by ensuring their long-term protection needs will not be affected by extending the grace period from 30 days to 180 days for premium payments due between 1 April 2020 and 30 September 2020*. Customers can also choose to exercise the existing options* under their policy contracts to manage their cashflow needs during this period. To find out more about these options, please call us at 67274800 or email us at CustomerCare@chinalife.com.sg. *Terms and conditions apply.

Announcement: With effect from 25 June 2020 (Thursday), our Customer Care Centre will be opened to service you by appointment only. Please email or call us to make an appointment 2 working days in advance to help limit the number of visitors at our Customer Care Centre. We appreciate your understanding during this period. Stay safe.                                                 Announcement: We remain committed to our customers during this challenging time by ensuring their long-term protection needs will not be affected by extending the grace period from 30 days to 180 days for premium payments due between 1 April 2020 and 30 September 2020*. Customers can also choose to exercise the existing options* under their policy contracts to manage their cashflow needs during this period. To find out more about these options, please call us at 67274800 or email us at CustomerCare@chinalife.com.sg. *Terms and conditions apply.
Customer Care
Customer Care
(for policyholders# residing in the People's Republic of China)

4006095519 (Press "3" after connection)

*Customers have to bear local access fees (if any) from their service providers.

QR-code

Ways to Contact Us

By Phone or Email

Main Line
Customer Care
Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 9am – 5.30pm
(excluding Public Holidays)

Our Office

Address

1 Raffles Place #46-00,
One Raffles Place Tower 1,
Singapore 048616

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 9am – 5.30pm
(excluding Public Holidays)

Online Enquiry Form

We will respond to your query within the next 3 working days. If your query is more complex, we may take slightly longer and will keep you informed. If your query is urgent, please call us at our hotline 6727 4800 (+65 6727 4800 for overseas calls) between 9.00 am and 5.30pm from Mondays to Fridays (excluding public holidays).

跳转到主要内容

简中

公告:为确保每个人都保持更安全的距离,本公司的客户服务中心将于2020年4月16日(星期四)起关闭。在此期间,我们将继续全力为客户提供必要的保险服务,客户仍然可通过电子邮件或拨打客户服务热线与我们联系。我们感谢您在此期间的谅解。顺祝安康。

公告:在这非常时期,我们秉承为客户提供援助,同心抗疫,共度时艰。客户可向我们申请延迟支付保单保费,对于保费缴付期在2020年4月1日至2020年9月30日*内的保单,缴费宽限期由30天延长至180天, 以使我们的客户能继续受保。同时,我们也为客户提供免费新冠病毒援助方案*附带条款和条件。

公告:为确保每个人都保持更安全的距离,本公司的客户 服务中心将于 2020年4月16日(星期四)起关闭。在此期间,我们将继续全力为客户提供必要的保险服务,客户仍然可通过电子邮件或拨打客户服务热 线与我们联系。 我们感谢您在此期间的谅解。顺祝安康。                                                 公告:在这非常时期,我们秉承为客户提供援助,同心抗疫,共度时艰。客户可向我们申请延迟支付保单保费,对于保费缴付期在2020年4月1日至2020年9月30 日*内的保单,缴费宽限期由 30天延长至180天,以使我们的客户能继续受保。*附带条款和条件。
客户专线 
客户服务专线:
(适用于居住在中华人民共和国的保单持有人#)

4006095519 (接通后按 「3」)

#客户需承担市内通话费用(如有).

QR-code

联系方法

通过电话或电子邮件

客户专线
营业时间

周一至周五,上午9点至下午5.30
(除公共假期)

公司办事处

地址

第一莱佛士坊一号楼 #46-00
新加坡邮区048616

营业时间

周一至周五,上午9点至下午5.30
(除公共假期)

在线咨询表格

收到您的咨询后,我们将在 3 个工作日内联系您。较复杂的咨询可能需要等候更长的时间,我们会及时告知具体进展。对于紧急情况,请于周一至周五(公众假期除外)上午 9:00 至下午 5:30 拨打我们的热线 6727 4800(海外来电请拨 +65 6727 4800)。